Saturday, 10 September 2011

Trial 01 - ended 5th September 2011

Trial 01 playlist listing:

The Subways: Young For Eternity
Hard-Fi: Killer Sounds
The Cat Empire: The Cat Empire
The Glitterati: Are You One Of Us?
Friendly Fires: Pala
Bombay Bicycle Club: A Different Kind Of Fix
Heaven's Basement: Unbreakable
Red Hot Chili Peppers: I'm With You

No comments:

Post a Comment